Splitz Gym Fundraising selling baked goods
Splitz Gym gymnastics fundraising and events
Splitz Gym Fundraising Committee and events

Splitz Gym Fundraising Committee

Splitz fundraising committee is dedicated to raising money to help out gymnasts to benefit all levels and groups.

Last year, the committee is raising money to have installed two Big Ass Fans to keep the gymnasts and their coaches cooler when that hot weather is here.

Committee Meetings

Our committee meetings start at 6.30pm and normally held at the gym.  Please get involved, we would love to have you come and join us and be part of a great and friendly team all working together in raising monies giving back to all our awesome gymnasts of all ages and groups.

Come and help raise money for Splitz Gym gymnasts and meet some great people!  All are welcome and the fundraising committee would love to hear your fundraising ideas!

Fundraising Committee Meeting Dates

Whilst COVD-19 restrictions are in place our meetings will be held via ZOOM

March

Tuesday 9th March 2020

6:30pm to 7:30pm

April

Tuesday 13th April 2021

6:30pm to 7:30pm

May

Tuesday 11th May 2021

6:30pm to 7:30pm

June

Tuesday 8th June 2021

6:30pm to 7:30pm

July

Tuesday 13th July 2021

6:30pm to 7:30pm

August

Tuesday 10th August 2021

6:30pm to 7:30pm

September

Tuesday 14th September 2021

6:30pm to 7:30pm

October

Tuesday 13th October 2020 - AGM is held - All welcome - all executive nominations will be open for nominations.

6:30pm to 7:30pm

November

Tuesday 10th November 2020

6:30pm to 7:30pm

December

Tuesday 8th December 2020

6:30pm to 7:30pm

Executive Committee Members

Meet Splitz Gym's awesome fundraising committee members

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary

Donation Officer